ABOUT

Home Escape Game

RAMPA Animation is a new concept for playing, learning and building relationships. Our escape game rooms come directly to you, they are suitable for players over 10 years old: courageous, curious, relaxed or eager to know more about them and their team. Our themed Escape Games will delight everyone. Book your adventure now!

Escape Game outside

RAMPA Animation gives you an exceptional and immersive experience, explore the city, observe and answer riddles directly on your mobile! Be careful, time is running out, you are a team: be responsive, observant and keen deductors for an Escape Hunt in the streets of Nice.

Culture Tour

Pantaï (dreaming in Nice) will be your Tourist Guide in this experience. He will have the chance to be able to accompany clients from all over the world on guided tours across France.

 

Its mission is to show France from a new angle, and to help you to understand the sites and destinations you visit. Via the dedicated application, Pantaï will allow young and old alike to have fun by stimulating their observation.

À PROPOS

Escape Game à Domicile 

RAMPA Animation est un concept inédit pour jouer, apprendre et tisser des liens. Nos salles d'escape game viennent directement à vous, elles conviennent aux joueurs de plus de 10 ans : courageux, curieux, décontractés ou désireux d'en savoir plus sur eux et sur leur équipe. Nos Escape Games thématiques raviront tout le monde. Réservez votre aventure dès maintenant !

Escape Game à l'extérieur

RAMPA Animation vous fait vivre une expérience exceptionnelle et immersive, parcourez la ville, observez et repondez à des enigmes directement sur votre mobile ! Attention le temps est compté, vous faites équipe : soyez réactifs, observateurs et fin déducteurs pour un Chasse Escape dans les rues de Nice.

Culture Tour

Pantaï (rêver en Niçois) sera votre Guide touristique dans cette expérience. Il aura la chance de pouvoir accompagner des clients du monde entier dans des visites guidées à travers la France. 

 

Sa mission est de faire découvrir la France sous un angle nouveau, et d'aider à bien comprendre les sites et les destinations que vous visitez. Via l'application dédiée, Pantaï permettra aux plus petits comme aux plus grands de s'amuser en stimulant leur observation.

06 58 92 93 31

©2019 par RAMPA Animation